Latest Products http://www.microsteelcorporation.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:25:00 +0530 en-us http://www.microsteelcorporation.in Metal Pipe Fittings http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/metal-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/metal-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the recommended names in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide variety of Metal Pipe Fittings that includes Buttweld Pipe Fittings and Forged Pipe Fittings. Metal Pipe Fittings that we offer are manufactured using high grades of different metals and accredited for their high strength, optimum corrosion resistance and precise dimensions. Instrumentation Tube Fittings http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/instrumentation-tube-fittings.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/instrumentation-tube-fittings.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the well-acknowledged Instrumentation Tube Fittings Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in Maharashtra, India. Welded Pipes & Tubes http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/welded-pipes-tubes.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/welded-pipes-tubes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welded Pipes & Tubes find wide usage in various industries that includes oil & gas, power, fertilizers, heat-exchangers, paper & pulp, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, water treatment, dairy, sugar & food processing etc. Integral Finned Tubes http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/integral-finned-tubes.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/integral-finned-tubes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is one of the most respected names involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of high quality Integral Finned Tubes. Made using high-grade raw materials, our Integral Finned Tubes are highly accredited for their optimum strength, dimensional accuracy, excellent finish, etc. Metal Fasteners http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/metal-fasteners.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/metal-fasteners.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fasteners that we offer are manufactured using high quality raw materials like stainless steel, mild steel, carbon steel, alloy steel, nickel alloys and non ferrous materials like copper, brass and aluminum in accordance with international quality standards such as DIN, ANSI, ASTM, BS etc. Ferrule Tube Fittings http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/ferrule-tube-fittings.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/ferrule-tube-fittings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrule Tube Fittings that we manufacture, export and supply are designed for process & instrumentation tubing. Ferrule Tube Fittings or compression tube fittings are known for providing leak proof seal that helps in withstanding high pressure, vacuum, temperature & vibration. Seamless Pipes & Tubes http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/seamless-pipes-tubes.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/seamless-pipes-tubes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Pipes & Tubes that we offer are manufactured using stainless steel as per International Standards such as ASTM, ASME, EN, DIN and UNS. These tubes find extensive usage in various industries such as oil & gas, petrochemicals and refineries, thermal, nuclear and solar power plants, atomic energy, defence, aerospace etc. U Tubes http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/u-tubes.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/u-tubes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high-grade U Tubes widely used in heat exchangers. Our U Tubes are available in diverse materials such as stainless steel (304l, 316l, 321(h), 304h, 310,), duplex, copper alloys, cickel alloys, hastelloy and titanium. Stainless Steel Angles http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/stainless-steel-angles.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/stainless-steel-angles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Angles can be obtained from us in various sizes and grades. We manufacture these angles using carbon steel, mild steel and aluminum as per International Standards ASTM, ASME, AISI, EN, JIS etc. Buttweld Pipe Fittings http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/buttweld-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/buttweld-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Buttweld Pipe Fittings are highly in demand amongst buyers owing to their durability, high strength, corrosion resistance and accurate dimensions. We offer exceptional quality stainless steel seamless and welded pipe fittings. Forged Flanges http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/forged-flanges.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/forged-flanges.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of durable Forged Flanges. Manufactured using high-grade metals such as stainless steel, duplex, carbon steel, alloy steel, nickel based alloys and titanium, our Forged Flanges are appreciated for high strength, optimum corrosion resistance and accurate dimensions. Flare Tube Fittings http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/flare-tube-fittings.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/flare-tube-fittings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply excellent quality Flare Tube Fittings used for instrumentation applications. Our Flare Tube Fittings are fabricated using high-grade materials to ensure high strength, excellent finish, dimensional accuracy and high rust resistance. Forged Pipe Fittings http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/forged-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/forged-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Pipe Fittings that we offer are manufactured using superior grade stainless steel, carbon steel, duplex steel, alloy steel, nickel alloy, copper, brass, aluminum & titanium. Stainless Steel Sheets & Plates http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/stainless-steel-sheets-plates.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/stainless-steel-sheets-plates.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sheets & Plates, offered by us, We are Specialized Stockholder of Stainless Steel Sheet & Plates in grades ASTM / ASME SA 240 309,309S,310 & 310S. These sheets and plates are manufactured as per International Standards such as ASTM, ASME, AISI, EN, JIS and UNS. Stainless Steel Coils http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/stainless-steel-coils.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/stainless-steel-coils.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Coils that we offer are manufactured keeping in mind International Standards such as ASTM, ASME, AISI, EN, JIS and UNS. We are Specialized Stockholder of Stainless Steel Sheet & Plates in grades ASTM / ASME SA 240 309,309S,310 & 310S. Metal Rods & Bars http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/metal-rods-bars.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/metal-rods-bars.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Rods & Bars, offered by us, are manufactured using stainless steel, duplex steel, carbon steel, alloy steel, nickel alloys, monel & non-ferrous metals such as copper, brass, and aluminum in adherence with the International Standards ASTM, ASME, EN, AISI, JIS and UNS. Stainless Steel Flats http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/stainless-steel-flats.htm http://www.microsteelcorporation.in/stainless-steel-flats.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flats that we manufacture, export and supply are developed using hi-tech machines and superior grades of steel. Our Stainless Steel Flats are available in diverse thickness and other technical specifications to suit the needs of the clients.